Reviews

Loving our products? Write a review!

To leave a review on our website:

  1. Go to the Shop page.
  2. Find the product you want to review.
  3. Scroll down and click on the Reviews tab.
  4. Write and submit your review.

To leave a review on Facebook, click here:

buzz-title

Facebook Reviews

Pollynation Apothecary
5.0
powered by Facebook
CarolAnn Cooper
CarolAnn Cooper
2019-06-11T17:19:31+0000
I found this product at the Royals Coils Expo and I loved how it was demonstrated on me. I was pretty comfortable in my hair routine but I was struggling with my products drying up and shrinking my hair. Now with the Pollynation Detangler and Hair Milk it’s given my hair the volume I’ve been looking for, it retains moisture and makes my curls soft. I’m loving these products!!❤️read more
Amy Shapiro Bossard
Amy Shapiro Bossard
2019-05-16T10:27:12+0000
I love Hair Milk. My hair is soft, my curls are defined and it helps tame the frizz- even after sweaty work outs! My friends will be getting this for their birthdays!read more
Amanda Coleman
Amanda Coleman
2019-02-09T16:11:56+0000
We love ALL of these products .Love Love Love the detangling spray😍😍
Terri Moore
Terri Moore
2019-01-05T20:02:35+0000
Great products, especially the Healing Balm for eczema! Great smelling and a small amount goes a long way!
Neisha Smith
Neisha Smith
2018-11-07T21:30:24+0000
I have locs but had some thinning around the perimeter of my hair. I have been using the strengthen&stimulate hair butter for a month now. One word...PHENOMENAL! My hair feels PHENOMENAL, looks PHENOMENAL and smells PHENOMENAL. It's coming in fuller than before and growing super fast. I've also tried the bath bombs....AMAZING. Needless to say, I'm now a loyal customer and plan on purchasing every item on the line. Nothing has failed me yet. This product has exceeded my expectations.read more
Elaine Pruitt Herlihy
Elaine Pruitt Herlihy
2018-11-04T01:35:47+0000
I've struggled for years with hashimotos thyroiditis and the dry, dull, coarse hair that comes with it. Pollynation's Softening and Detangling Hair Tonic is astounding! My hair is soft, shiny and healthy looking again and I couldn't be happier. Today I tried her new Beetlejuice soap. it's a spicy clean wake up call with a rosy side. I'm in love! Thanks for making delightful natural products that make my day!read more
Ingrid Butler
Ingrid Butler
2018-10-26T17:03:00+0000
The inflamed balm has been the best product so far to heal any muscle ache post daily yoga workout. I had a shoulder injury and a pulled hamstring. The balm smells great and works quickly. I use it regularly and now I swear by it. The conditioning shampoo is super moisturizing and great for my color treated hair. It leaves it soft, smooth controlling any fly aways and I only used about a quarter sized amount.read more
Kanita McGahee
Kanita McGahee
2018-10-23T23:59:03+0000
I tried it for the first time and I love the results!! Hair is soft, full and has volume. I love the smell of the product, not too overpowering. amazing!!!read more
April Smiley
April Smiley
2018-09-20T02:17:54+0000
I met Carli at a women’s conference and was impressed with her natural hair care line. I’ve been looking for a product to help me with my daughters hair that doesn’t leave a white residue or dry her hair out. I tried the hair milk and it works wonders! After an entire day of playing and running around, her hair is still soft, bouncy and moisturized!! I only use a little and it makes managing the frizz and fly-always so much easier. I highly recommend the hair milk and look forward to trying out some of her other products.read more
Lea James
Lea James
2018-09-09T23:16:12+0000
I tried Pollynation Apothecary’s hair products today on my daughter’s hair. They are wonderful! I used the hair milk, after shampooing and the detangler, to blow out my my daughter’s hair. It left a great shine to her hair. Other products would leave it dull and I would have to use another product for shine. While my daughter’s hair was wet, her curls were defined with no tangles. I will have to do a wash and go on her next time. Thank you!read more

Bee a Pollinator!

Sign-up to our mailing list and get 10% off your first order!

Thanks for becoming a Pollinator! Use code "IMAPOLLINATOR" to get 10% off your next order!